Governor Chris Sununu has extended distance learning to May 4, 2020
Close Skip to content
Content starts here

Auburn Village School  2016  Spring Sports Season Update

Baseball Schedule

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs. Derryfield        postponed, rescheduled

Thursday, April 14,2016 at 3:30 pm vs. Boyton            postponed, rescheduled

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 3:30 vs Derryfield        Makeup game

Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 3:30 at Candia

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:30 vs. Epping

Thursday, May 5,2016 at 3:30 at Chester

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 3:30 vs Wilton

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 3:30 at Derryfield

Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 3:30 vs. St. Joe’s (Manch)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 3:30 at Wilton        Wilton requested a change of date

Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 3:30 at Epping

Monday, May 23, 2016 at 3:30 vs. Boyton            Makeup game

Softball Schedule
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs. St. Joe’s ( Salem) postponed, still waiting for day

Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs Boyton        postponed,  rescheduled

Friday, April 15, 2016 at 3:30 pm at St. Joe’s (Salem)

Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 3:30 pm at Candia

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs. Epping

Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 3:30 pm at Chester

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs. Wilton

Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs. Presentation of Mary

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 3:30 pm at Wilton    Wilton requested a change of date

Monday, May 23, 2016 at 3:30 pm vs Boyton            Makeup game

Comments are closed.